WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1121 | 27-01-2021 | Wednesday

1st prize 7362
2nd prize 2265
3rd prize 0242
4th prize 9235
5th prize 2101

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 27-01-2021 1121 1 7362
2 Tuesday 26-01-2021 1120 1 4183
3 Monday 25-01-2021 1119 1 5450
4 Sunday 24-01-2021 1118 1 8412
5 Saturday 23-01-2021 1117 1 9756
6 Friday 22-01-2021 1116 1 1183
7 Thursday 21-01-2021 1115 1 5172
8 Wednesday 20-01-2021 1114 1 9824
9 Tuesday 19-01-2021 1113 1 1624
10 Monday 18-01-2021 1112 1 3728
11 Sunday 17-01-2021 1111 1 0205
12 Saturday 16-01-2021 1110 1 7098
13 Friday 15-01-2021 1109 1 7830

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.